MPNRF Team

THE MPNRF TEAM

If you need to contact someone at the MPN Research Foundation but aren’t sure where to turn, please direct your question to communications@mpnrf.org

Kapila Viges, Executive Director

kapila@mpnrf.org

Rick Winneker, Director of Scientific Strategies

rwinneker@mpnrf.org

Kendra Waddington, Director of Development

kwaddington@mpnrf.org

Tamira Davis, Associate Director of Finance & Operations
tdavis@mpnrf.org

Lindsey Whyte, Longitudinal Research Project Manager

lwhyte@mpnrf.org

  Brenda Jordan, Administrative and Development Assistant                                              bjordan@mpnrf.org

  Mailing Address:

  MPN Research Foundation
  180 N. Michigan Avenue
  Suite 1870
  Chicago IL 60601

  Click here to read our privacy policy.

Take the steps you need to help change your prognosis.