MPNRF Team

THE MPNRF TEAM

If you need to contact someone at the MPN Research Foundation but aren’t sure where to turn, please direct your question to communications@mpnrf.org

Kapila Viges, Chief Executive Officer

Rick Winneker, Director of Scientific Strategies

rwinneker@mpnrf.org

Tushar D Bhagat, Associate Director of Research Programs

tbhagat@mpnrf.org

Tamira Davis, Associate Director of Finance & Operations
tdavis@mpnrf.org

Tracy Sollami, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
tsollami@mpnrf.org

Lennah Trevino, Marketing and Development Analyst

ltrevino@mpnrf.org

Ella Vuernick, Director of Biopharmaceutical Engagement and Chief of Staff

evuernick@mpnrf.org

Lindsey Whyte, Patient Engagement Program Manager

lwhyte@mpnrf.org

  Mailing Address:

  MPN Research Foundation
  180 N. Michigan Avenue
  Suite 1870
  Chicago IL 60601

  Click here to read our privacy policy.

Take the steps you need to help change your prognosis.