Contact Us

Interested in contacting the MPN Research Foundation? See below for the different ways you can contact MPNRF.

Mailing Address:

MPN Research Foundation
180 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1870
Chicago IL 60601

Phone: 312-683-7243
Fax: 312-332-0840

Robert Rosen, Chairman
rrosen@mpnrf.org
312-683-7247

Barbara Van Husen, President
bvanhusen@mpnrf.org
312-458-4396

Michelle Woehrle, Executive Director
mwoehrle@mpnrf.org
312-683-7243

Bill Crowley, Director of Development
wcrowley@mpnrf.org
312-683-7226

Lindsey J. Whyte, Registry Manager 
lwyhte@mpnrf.org
312-204-6647

Ellen Bouleanu, Associate Director of Major Gifts 
ebouleanu@mpnrf.org 
312-683-7249

Ericka Cannaday, Operations and Outreach Associate
ecannaday@mpnrf.org
312.204.6649

Brenda Jordan, Administrative and Development Assistant
Bjordan@mpnrf.org
312-204-6646

 

Click here to read our privacy policy. If you no longer wish to receive mailings from the MPN Foundation, please contact us at 312-204-6646 or by clicking here to send an email.

Take the steps you need to help change your prognosis.