Contact Us

Michelle Woehrle, Executive Director
mwoehrle@mpnrf.org
773.453.9917
 
Ellen Bouleanu, Associate Director of Major Gifts
ebouleanu@mpnrf.org 
312.683.7249
 
Ericka Cannaday, Operations Manager
ecannaday@mpnrf.org
312.204.6649
 
Bill Crowley, Director of Development
wcrowley@mpnrf.org
312.683.7226
 
Brenda Jordan, Administrative and Development Assistant
Bjordan@mpnrf.org
312.204.6646
 
Lexi Moore, Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator 
lmoore@mpnrf.org
312.683.7247
 
Lindsey J. Whyte, Registry Manager
312.204.6647
 

Mailing Address:
MPN Research Foundation
180 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1870
Chicago IL 60601
 
Phone: 773.453.9917
Fax: 312-332-0840
 
Click here to read our privacy policy. If you no longer wish to receive mailings from the MPN Research Foundation, please contact Lexi Moore at 312-683-7247 or by clicking here to send an email.

Take the steps you need to help change your prognosis.