Staff

Michelle Woehrle, Executive Director
mwoehrle@mpnrf.org
773.453.9917

Ellen Bouleanu, Associate Director of Major Gifts
ebouleanu@mpnrf.org 
312.683.7249

Ericka Cannaday, Operations Manager
ecannaday@mpnrf.org
312.204.6649

Bill Crowley, Director of Development
wcrowley@mpnrf.org
312.683.7226

Brenda Jordan, Administrative and Development Assistant
Bjordan@mpnrf.org
312.204.6646

 

Lexi Moore, Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator 
lmoore@mpnrf.org
312.683.7247

 

Lindsey J. Whyte, Registry Manager

lwhyte@mpnrf.org

312.204.6647

 

Take the steps you need to help change your prognosis.

x

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

Get free, timely information on living with an MPN.

Subscribe