Staff

Michelle Woehrle, Executive Director
mwoehrle@mpnrf.org
773.453.9917

Bill Crowley, Director of Development
wcrowley@mpnrf.org
312.683.7226

Ellen Bouleanu, Associate Director of Major Gifts
ebouleanu@mpnrf.org 
312.683.7249

 

Ericka Cannaday, Operations and Outreach Associate
ecannaday@mpnrf.org
312.204.6649

Lindsey J. Whyte, Registry Manager
lwhyte@mpnrf.org
312.204.6647

Brenda Jordan, Administrative and Development Assistant
Bjordan@mpnrf.org
312.204.6646

Take the steps you need to help change your prognosis.

x

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

Get free, timely information on living with an MPN.

Subscribe